Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists....

mapoui · 06-23-2014, 06:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=90699.msg571317#msg571317 date=1403621455]
my wife used to make it jess so..exactly like how I want it Big Grin

my wife too ...that would have been de only reason to stay marrid ... Tongue

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=90699.msg571323#msg571323 date=1403621670]
.... you can always sub-contract it out to 'flea market lady'  8)
Dat lady is a rale money Hung !  >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=90699.msg571317#msg571317 date=1403621455]

my wife used to make it jess so..exactly like how I like it Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

* You are lucky to have a wife who is a great cook.

* In the 21st century---wives don't cook. Big Grin

* Ask your son if his wife cooks. ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90699.msg571338#msg571338 date=1403622791]
Oh boy ! now Mapster gone and reminisce on his dearly departed :

Hope he not gone for de rest of day !  :-[

* Mappy's wife passed away ?

* Sorry to hear that.

* Maybe Mappy now has a young chick. ;D hahahaha

[quote author=Rev link=topic=90699.msg571339#msg571339 date=1403622899]
* Maybe Mappy now has a young chick. ;D hahahaha

dammmnn...I deleted to avoid insensitivity  !

Yeah , some IndoGuyana gyal at de Convenience Mart sweet he up .  :-[

Got a raise and split !

All now he cyant find de Chick in Hamilton, Ontario    >Sad

what was the orginal intent of this thread?  Tongue

the weirdest thing happen to me.  no woman at all interest me now.  I jess dont think of having a woman. it never occurs to me..8 years now. it means nutten to me any more.  no problem at all!

Its just her di'ze all.  jess like that.  no one else.  that's it for me.  my children are all that concern me.

that is the strangest development of all.  I was never like that.  but that woman has come to occupy all, easily, and I am done.  and I dont mind..its no problem at all.
Smile Smile Smile

the original purpose of this thread googs lee..as are most of my threads...was(is) to terrorize the crap out ah allyuh.

yuh right!  lets get back to it!

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=90699.msg571353#msg571353 date=1403624481]
what was the orginal intent of this thread?  Tongue

* Original intent you ask ?

* Well! Mappy, who is half white like Obama  wanted to remind his fellow posters that he is now into young Indian chicks. ;D LOL

* Thankfully Mappy has a good sense of humor.  Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=90699.msg571356#msg571356 date=1403624812]
the weirdest thing happen to me.  no woman at all interest me now.  I jess dont think of having a woman.

* There is a cure for that Mappy.

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTxMl0HsajVVwBb8ppxhBs...D3BluMqlXg]

;D ha ha ha ha ha  ;D