Is anybody concerned about the conflict in Iraq?

Allison · 06-23-2014, 06:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Allison link=topic=90698.msg571151#msg571151 date=1403558922]
Is anybody concerned about the conflict in Iraq?

Saudi Arabia and other neighboring countries are Sunni Muslims. Whereas, Iran and Syrian President Bashar al-Assad are Shia Muslims.

ISIS, Islamic State Al-Sham, is on the march towards Baghdad. They are an extremist Sunni Muslim group which marched out of Syria to take over Iraq. They are armed military jihadists. They have killed fellow humans beings Shia Muslims.

Is anybody afraid we may get into another war?

iraq , is that saddam hussian country, who got ripped apart some years ago. stay in touch!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90698.msg571184#msg571184 date=1403561510]
3rd Largest in de World.

They also have Nukes...

read the fuss post.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90698.msg571184#msg571184 date=1403561510]
3rd Largest in de World.

They also have Nukes...

ISREAL better not pull any shit eh.

bastards.

Everything you are witnessing is a Mossad and IDF  copmposition !  Wink

ISIS will sooprise them

sunni is islami fus' am' deh real enemy is zion/usa am deh know dat.  watch deh bite the hand.....

This conflict is scary. Four towns have already been seize by insurgents and they are powerful. Clearly someone is funding these terrorists because the amount of damage they have been able to cause inside of 3 weeks is unbelievable. I don't know if another war is looming where other nations have to get involve. Iraqi officials have stated they have the situation under control, but sadly I don't really believe them. The information I am reading is absolute mayhem to say the least. In America, Republicans want to play "Blame Obama" game for political points. What makes me angry is these same politicians don't give a damn about Iraq and would discriminate against Iraqi citizens here in America. It's about oil and money to them. Human Lives? Well, only if those lives are of "value" is when politicians care. Something is going to have to be done because I am reading about a slow takeover of Iraq by insurgents hell bent on revenge. That is frightening.