captain is ah impse post man! the biggest impse in these parts.
these are the same guys who could barely bake 200 at Sabina. we bat well at the QPO and bang! all batting problems disappear into the positive. we back in batting stability jess like that..after 1 good collective innings.
we so confident that we drop and batsman to include an iffy bowler on debut no less..opposed to one who had demonstrated some real worth from the start
good fuh cappain but remember: he is a saboteur! so watch out ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I cannot help but agree. Gave is one of those guys who has all the tools he just needs to be backed and have a fair run and he is fit.
I hope Ramo is not letting them dictate to him as he has to lead the team.
So far Holder has only bowled about 8 overs.
Gabe's persona is docile but that chap can bowl fast.
Sad to see so few people on day 1 of a test. Must work in the opposition's favour.
You more than me, but we well remember packed first days especially at QPO and most days were quite packed. I would much prefer playing in front a full stadium getting under the skin of the opposition.
The WICB really has to sort this out although I appreciate competing interests.