wat the hell happen to captain Kirk?
the man cyar ketch a break
and lil Bravo sowah tun rarse. the kid is like a lime..in a deep funk. man wat it is with he and Sarwan...heavy cases of Gibsonitis?
wat 2 grown men taking an ugly skunt like Gibson for? this is insanity! wat the MC wrong with them?
Gibson mus' be a witch from Camelot fooling them that he is a beautiful woman and can mess with deh heads jess like dat.
bwoy deh shud give me powah fuh ah week! jess 1 week. it have a lot ah ting to smash right up and one of them is to kick lil Bravo, Samuels and Powell right off the team....1 more chance for Edwards - the second innings right here in this game. if he fails he is toast
then I would take an ax to the administraton. because he get 'elected' I would leave skameron but neuter him. but when I done chop pie bu, gibson and his assistant gorne, butts gorne with his selection committee..the whole skunt bureaucracy gone and cricket admin becomes a community project. skameron would be the las' president.
I am tired of all dem a**holes failing and failing and failing no matter the effing conditions. I will make them all disappear.