[quote author=mapoui link=topic=90176.msg568096#msg568096 date=1402340675]
this is no race issue. weh kwami get dat from. this have nutten to do with race unless it is from the white pie bus who is the man in the Narine situation.
this is a bureaucratic issue..a power tug between the new world order and a national government.
allyuh better watch out. its an example of an aspect of the real war we involve in whether we conscious of it or not. the wicb behave like dat only because something behind them deh believe more powerful than Ramotar an dem
at this stage I would not be unhappy if Ramotar pull the plug and start mash up west indies cricket and the wicb. that wicb have to go. we cyan come back together later but we have to mash up the wicb fus' smash it to bits!!!

[/quote] Then I must enlighten you cause it is a race issue .
First I must give some background .
Kanhai was made captain , the first Indian and this was given to him reluctantly . He captained a couple of series and was let go
Chanderpaul .. made captain was cause they had no choice , him constrained and him say f*** it as him had no input on decisions regarding the team.
Me boy Sarwan next , they f***ed him literally and figuratively . Ramdin now,cause there aint no other choice , but first they neutered him by denying him his best bowler... Narine .
Ramdin is set up to fail so that Kiran Powell will be the captain .
Bottom line , they dont want Indians on the team and it is no coincidence that they pulled matches from Guyana twice and who suffer ? mostly Indian fans