Narine Opts out : Pybus

ketchim · 05-30-2014, 07:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Its all water under the bridge now .

IPL done , Sunil collect his share of the winners purse of 6 Million US $$

and we all should move on to the First TEST in Jamaica  Wink

water under the bridge : phrase

. used to refer to events or situations that are in the past and consequently no longer to be

regarded as important or as a source of concern.

rallyyyyyyyyy

did the private jet land yet with Narine

I hear seh new Wifey meeting him in Bora Bora :

or as dem seh in Trinidad ..." bodi "  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90129.msg566521#msg566521 date=1401548009]
Cal , this seem to be a designer clause by the illustrious PieBus.. ;D

WICB Director of Cricket Richard Pybus explained that the guiding principle of the :

[size=12pt]Windies First [/size] 

was recently approved by the Board of Directors....

Yes, it would appear so.  Deed is done and even more stupid was the media release stating the June 1st date.  WICB would've been better  off just keeping quiet on this issue until IPL ended.... but as you said 'water under the bridge now'  :-[

Diplomacy points ... zero to Pybus and WICB :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90129.msg566858#msg566858 date=1401724780]
I hear seh new Wifey meeting him in Bora Bora :

Shopping in Dubai (my old stomping ground) ..... before Bora Bora Wink

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=90129.msg566939#msg566939 date=1401801571]
Diplomacy points ... zero to Pybus and WICB :-[

.... but as you said 'water under the bridge now' 

Yeahhhh...I see the squad announced !  :-[