[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90054.msg566008#msg566008 date=1401303633]
That Rolly Polly song ;D
"Big" chune dat gyal. ::LOL::
That Rolly Polly song ;D
"Big" chune dat gyal. ::LOL::
Anyways , I would be scared to get laid by that size gyal :
I know dem seh Closer to de Bone , Sweetah dah Meat ...
But nah fuh me .....
I know dem seh Closer to de Bone , Sweetah dah Meat ...
But nah fuh me .....
New queen, Rafieya Husain (center)
first runner-up, Atisha Gaskill (left),
and second runner-up, Deneica Williams
were all smiles after they received their respective pageant placing.
ALL skin and bones :
first runner-up, Atisha Gaskill (left),
and second runner-up, Deneica Williams
were all smiles after they received their respective pageant placing.
ALL skin and bones :
you afraid the gal will break your glasses again?
I afraid in the throes of delight I might break her collar bone from behind ! :-[
Yikes !!
Yikes !!
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=90054.msg566035#msg566035 date=1401307933]
Ketch fraid he just might enjoy the ride. ::LOL::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90054.msg566036#msg566036 date=1401308058]
I afraid in the throes of delight I might break her collar bone from behind ! :-[
Yikes !!
Fine gyal dem stiff you know. They are not as delicate as appears to the eye.
Yikes !!
Fine gyal dem stiff you know. They are not as delicate as appears to the eye.
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=90054.msg566037#msg566037 date=1401308120]
he just don't like blind rides
(he can't see shit without his glasses) ::LOL::
he just don't like blind rides
(he can't see shit without his glasses) ::LOL::