NEW gUYANA MISS WORLD 2014

Artemisback · 05-27-2014, 07:48 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90054.msg565903#msg565903 date=1401294329]
Snoopster , yuh mekk Rani jealous all now !  Sad
meh nah jeluz.  :-[

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=90054.msg565902#msg565902 date=1401294298]
foh true snoopter, you know beauty!  :Smile

With my beauty and her brains we would make the bestest babies ever! 8)

I aagree, I am willing to come over and babysit, your little godzillaz for free.  ::LOL::

that gal nah even weigh 100 lbs

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=90054.msg565909#msg565909 date=1401294601]
I aagree, I am willing to come over and babysit, your little godzillaz for free.  ::LOL::

He/she goh bite yuh rass. ::LOL::

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=90054.msg565909#msg565909 date=1401294601]
your little godzillaz for free.  ::LOL::

Snoop is better looking than she ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90054.msg565914#msg565914 date=1401294815]
Snoop is better looking than she ...

Well I don't wanna toot mah own horn but I do try to eat healthy, get my 8 hours of sleep, and do everything else to maintain my shine. :-[

[Image: 296383.1010.A.jpg]

you men would love to have a gal like that

[quote author=Congo_Man link=topic=90054.msg565921#msg565921 date=1401295137]
you men would love to have a gal like that

...and give her a decent meal. ::LOL::