yes!
NEW gUYANA MISS WORLD 2014
OMG ....she skinnier than you :-*
yeah she prapra fine! ;D
Guyana doan have no " thick " Gyals left ? :-\
8)
dem need fo feed this gyal b4 she faint on tap the stage; or better yet, bruk she fine foot, while walking in dem heels. ::LOL::
she need some meat
eh hey~
I already taking my iron pills, I don't have that weight loss problem anymore.
But yea, I don't think i was ever this fine...i don't know what the judge were looking for. maybe she's bright? ::LOL::
I already taking my iron pills, I don't have that weight loss problem anymore.
But yea, I don't think i was ever this fine...i don't know what the judge were looking for. maybe she's bright? ::LOL::
girl at the back there is a bit more fit for miss world Guyana..
I don't know what the judges were looking for...
SOME argued that she was not the most stunning girl on stage, and all the other petty disagreements that come with pageantry in Guyana. But none could match the fluency and intelligence of the fiery Rafieya Husain that eventually won her the coveted Miss Guyana World 2014 title.
She does have fullah facial features.
maybe she dad " buy " the Crown :-\