Dhall and Bigan choka

villagebelle · 11-01-2010, 11:01 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

NOT :

Dhall

Fy oil stuff...

Channah

Coolie people from Guyana :

filling up de Cardio wards at Scarborough General ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=42082.msg283337#msg283337 date=1288623178]
NOT :

Dhall

Fy oil stuff...

Channah

no you dont get burn stomach...you are only susceptible to worms..  :grin:

Talking about dat :

My Eosinophils reading coupla weeks ago has risen  to .60

De worm stuff did NOT wukk ...

I may have a Snake  Confusedhocked:

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

wtf

nah laff ....meh raley wurrid ...

Gats to do some personal research and see .

Then go see meh quack female Dactah ...

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42082.msg283324#msg283324 date=1288621761]
look gal, doan listen to Ketch!  try taking a beano before eating your dall.  see if that helps.

usually a glass of cold milk does do wonders for my indegestion/heartburn

so i could not figure out what happened last night.....

and hubby just phoned to ask me when and how i took a prescription med that i am currently on

told him i took it with a glass of water around 8 last night

guess what.......i am supposed to take the darn thing with food!!!

so we think we know the reason for my stomach problems last night

thank goodness it is not the Dhall Cool :cheesy:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=42082.msg283337#msg283337 date=1288623178]
NOT :

Dhall

Fy oil stuff...

Channah

bai wah wrang wid you......dhall and channa is good heathy food.

and how you does cook you bake that you have wid saltfish all the time?? ....... is it not fried??

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=42082.msg283331#msg283331 date=1288622265]
I doan use that shyte ....

u sure??? dats where the worm came from!  ::rofl::

Two minutes ago, I just threw up all the fried rice I ate last evening!!  I feel like a dead dog and no-one is home just in case!!