Dhall and Bigan choka - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Dhall and Bigan choka (/thread-178.html) |
Dhall and Bigan choka - villagebelle - 11-01-2010 had dhall and bigan choka for dinner last night and i got such severe indestion that for a while i thought i was having a heart attack. hubby was ready to take me to the emergency but i told him.....let me try some pepto bismol and see what happens.......and it actually helped. but even this morning i am so 'gassy' ad: two of my fave foods.....will i have to stay away from them??? ad: ad:
Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - ketchim - 11-01-2010 Yes . Your DNA sequence suggest you should eat Pastas .... :wink: Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - Googley - 11-01-2010 tek you beno before eating dall! Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - ketchim - 11-01-2010 Doan worry wid Googs .....he is a quack Dactah Jus STAP eating dat yellow peas.... :angry: Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - villagebelle - 11-01-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42082.msg283302#msg283302 date=1288620377] Yes . Your DNA sequence suggest you should eat Pastas .... :wink: [/quote] huh?? italian?? Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - Nargis - 11-01-2010 dhal is the culprit. Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - villagebelle - 11-01-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42082.msg283308#msg283308 date=1288620908] Doan worry wid Googs .....he is a quack Dactah Jus STAP eating dat yellow peas.... :angry: [/quote] i might as well stap breathing ad: miley:
Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - Captain - 11-01-2010 yep poor man food also wuk as laxative Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - Nargis - 11-01-2010 dhal burns my stomach allllllllllllllllllll the time so i stopped eating it completely Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - ketchim - 11-01-2010 arrite , continue to eat / drink it and stap breathe ... Like my good friend Karran who refused to NOT consume alcohol : " over my dead body " .....he told de Dactah ... I buried him on July 15th 2010.... |