Young players impress Heaven

boquiesse · 05-02-2014, 01:45 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

He played 19 Tests remarkably every one of them on a different Test ground.  Wink

Bokie , get that man off yuh List above >Sad

Any batsman averaging less than 30 after 10 to 15 tests is a rank failure.

Based on your Bias.

Name me any odda Windian whom played their entire Carrer :

On a different PITCH ...

I will wait on your research...

So now de excuse is dat he play pon a different pitch every time - allyuh good yes.

Ganga is also a failure as a test batsman but I have no idea whether he play pon a different pitch every time. And he have 2 centuries (I think) against Oz.

get back to me when you know......thanks

FYI , the basis of Exposure is  playing on different Pitches in different Weather conditions

anyhoo , I am NOT here to teach how to assess a future Batsman potential...

do your own research ...

You will also  earn a bonus Credit on you report Card :

IF you can name me anodda International TEST batsman that played their entire career :

19 Tests on 19 different Grounds.

plus your credibility MAY be restored  ::LOL::

P.S. : Mail and Kwami can assist you ...will not be considered cheating ....

LOL - an average of 26 mek Bacchus a right shytehound and no amount of deflecting can change that.

Is ah wonder de WICB give he so many opportunities. Strange for a body that openly discriminates against certain groups. ROFL.

Who laughs last , laugh best ...

You found any Info or jus prefer to skin yuh teeth ??????????

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=89364.msg565409#msg565409 date=1401138663]

Bacchus a right shytehound and no amount of deflecting can change that.

name me anodda shytehound that scored 250 in India ...

OR continue to skin teeth ....

I will continue to skin me teeth since me know that an average less than 30 is shyte for a test batsman of the supposed calibre of Bacchus.