What is it with me fren Googs...

SCA · 04-06-2011, 11:35 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=49030.msg329557#msg329557 date=1302106448]
See, I know everybody do try and look good...and that is good in itself. But I don't know about hypocrites here...I am fair with everyone, except say ketchie, who knows that the barbs we throw at each other is not personal, at least from my standpoint.  ::lol::  And people love to talk name...I guess it is a favorite past time...that is just not Guyanese only.

But I try to get along with people...it is much easier for everyone.

well you too blind foh noticed the hypocrites, fuss you come asking foh yo baifriend, then we had a good conversation, then it turn into a threesum, did the three ah dem decided who is tekking the 5 feet and who is keeping the 5 inches?  ::lol::

as for ketchim he taalks madness like the rest of us, you can't take teh guy serious. lol... as much to say, he's not a bad guy, he gets on people nervz though, but he is a better guy... even though i cuss he out so much , he never sign up with other names foh cuss out me... lol...that shows that he gat class...  :grin:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=49030.msg329573#msg329573 date=1302107778]
Mammaguy is a deceiver...a trickster...

Mamaguy - to bamboozle someone [from Spanish 'mamar gallo']

:grin: :grin:
awright you win this one ..sca

[quote author=-Banbihari- link=topic=49030.msg329853#msg329853 date=1302198074]

Mamaguy - to bamboozle someone [from Spanish 'mamar gallo']

:grin: :grin:
awright you win this one ..sca

Cool!!!

[quote author=SCA link=topic=49030.msg329857#msg329857 date=1302198261]

Cool!!!

other  meaning a confused individual... :grin:

Trinis would cuss allyuh ...

dat is dem word and dem CONTEXT ....

to hell with de literal Spanish definition ... Rolleyes

SCA post=31720 userid=733 Wrote:Bro, hope all is well on your side. This mb needs more good folks around to spread the cheer....

[img ]https://thumbs.dreamstime.com/z/happy-cat-closeup-portrait-funny-smile-cardboard-young-blue-background-102078702.jpg[/img]

Googly is now a monk in tibet

He is retired and taking care of some egg laying chicken

really ? I dont see him on sissy.com, neither !

maybe he gone Guyana....

Lets go Guyana for 3 Games !