What is it with me fren Googs...

SCA · 04-06-2011, 11:35 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

SCA! Bhaiji, I dey around man.  you keeps things good here i see.  Someone need to keep an eye on ketch!  ::rofl::

dammmmm....ah get he rass fuh surface    ::redcard::

De chap even starting Topic threads on 2 odda sites ....rrrraaazzzz

belle/mes,

you are missed too! 

ah hope dem bais here keeping yall company!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329624#msg329624 date=1302115142]
dammmmm....ah get he rass fuh surface    ::redcard::

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

pat youself on you back!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

you are a hero in you own mind, budday

how come yuh nah start a Kumar thread ovah here ?  :tongue:

[quote author=-Banbihari- link=topic=49030.msg329512#msg329512 date=1302102899]

good marnin...

he naw busy, he too shame , e mussy deh hiding e face or bag um.with e baifriend can-e-crow eye hands.  :angry: :grin: :grin:

you still wid you madness.... Confusedhocked:

must be the lang winter!  ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329627#msg329627 date=1302115364]
how come yuh nah start a Kumar thread ovah here ?  :tongue:

a chap got to keeps his peeps happy!  Cool

is Sars in canada?

me nah telling you :

so yuh can go update sissy  :tongue:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329630#msg329630 date=1302115603]
me nah telling you :

so yuh can go update sissy  :tongue:

me?  i don't copy topics from one forum to the next.... ::rofl::

ah go ask "uncle" ova hey

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=49030.msg329625#msg329625 date=1302115231]
belle/mes,

you are missed too! 

ah hope dem bais here keeping yall company!

did i miss the quick visit? Cry

are there girls over on this other forum?

should I be getting jealous?? :cheesy: