Mapoui : grab his BALL and run home ?

ketchim · 04-29-2014, 12:12 PM

I hate when one fellah owns the Ball !

when dem vex ....this is what happens  >Sad

Now , whom am I suppose to share Lixxx pun wid meh Bat ?  :-\

maps left?

he vex ....that his outdated theories are challenged with modern day applications !

Claims he has seen everything and there is nothing NEW to LEARN.

methink he gone and join Socafighter .... :-[

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=89256.msg561247#msg561247 date=1398872470]
maps left?

yes....again!
I am thinking he will be back though.
he definitely needs an outlet for his varied thoughts!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89256.msg561249#msg561249 date=1398872881]
he vex ....that his outdated theories are challenged with modern day applications !

Claims he has seen everything and there is nothing NEW to LEARN.

methink he gone and join Socafighter .... :-[

and gets vex when his views are not accepted!!!  ::LOL::

great points meseret. 

wrong thread , sweetie  Wink

i know honey.  removed and put in the right one ..... :-*

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=89256.msg561280#msg561280 date=1398874974]
i know honey.  removed and put in the right one ..... :-*

hahahahahaha!!  wait, you put it in the wrong place?!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

know your place, eh!  Tongue

I never put IT in the wrong place.