Women cheaper than liquor in Goa

Captain · 04-05-2011, 11:02 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48980.msg329180#msg329180 date=1302014333]
depends on her last name :

mes dad was French , methink ...so she wann Champagne !!

SCA is Portugese .... :blank:

Actually my last name was Italian, from my paternal grandfather, so yes Champagne is on order ....

SCA last name was Portugese from his paternal great grand in Goa...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48980.msg329200#msg329200 date=1302015543]
SCA last name was Portugese from his paternal great grand in Goa...
This man still drunk...and like he viagara nah wuk, so he lookin' to kill time.  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  Can't drink, and can't have sex...so then you must do what comes naturally....wait.  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Some liquor are indeed more expensive than Goan women or even cheap crack whores in NY city for that matter . johnny walker blue and eldorado 15 yrs comes to mind .

and you don't have cheap crack whores in Canada? :Rolleyes:

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=48980.msg329411#msg329411 date=1302035243]
and you don't have cheap crack whores in Canada? :Rolleyes:
[/quote] I have been told that crack is much more expensive up here , because of shipping cost

who goin to goa

Bombay going to Goa  ..

Guyana Portugese wouldda mix better with Guyana Indo !

BUT dem prefer de Afro  Cry

wukbench would be good in GOa