Artemisback · 04-10-2014, 01:51 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:That is why this country  is going to hell in a hand basket.

GOING............ ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

is there any cred to what AminDada said about Kamla shinny shin shin ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Quote:T&T if governed properly , should be like Singapore , but I think it's to late ...

its too late for all of the western countries..all the countries under american tutelage.  pure naked corruption is now deep into the people, and they know nothing about alternatives.  all they can do now is to carry thought the evil embed in them.

the western world is going to become a hell hole of horrors of a social life from here on out. I would hate to see north america/europe/canada next fifty years, assuming that we actually survive..dat we doh blow weself to kingdom come.

all dat wud mean is dat we did blowup but the hell we are creating is stunnin'! :o :o :o :o :o

deh cyan blow all deh want.  i have 2 fresh fat tilapia I going to fry jess now.  deh cyan blow aftah dat...not now! :-[ :-[ :-[

Well that is certainly a lot of drugs that are now off the streets thanks to those officers.  4.2 million dollars is certainly nothing to sneeze at, and it is crazy to think that this is going on under our noses and probably is happening more often than we would think.  It is a dangerous world out there.

Well I know that hindsight is always 20/20 but I hope that this little oversight will let the department know that they need water before they get to a site like this.  This really seems like a problem that needs addressing if they are to be taken seriously and really care for the safety of the public.

I pity those businesses and more so their workers. I hope they can get back up to their feet. In times like this, it's uncertain what can happen. So if there was an apparent water shortage to the city, the authorities should have stocked up on water days and days before. It takes an incident like this to make us snap out of the darkness.

your second city couldnt provide water, shame on you

does raptors want blake griffin?