Artemisback · 04-10-2014, 01:51 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

T.O. too sorf for dese Hooligans :

Yuh cyan have a Gun in yuh waist in T.O.....

hooligans is right.  even that may to lean and clean to describe them....

latter day robber barons is ah better fit!
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

keep writing, you will eventually answer my original questions.  ::love:: ::LOL::

imagine P Diddy makes music eh..... incredible.

I will not listen to those guys....period. 

wen I consider that deh try to make music all I can think of is iron banging on iron to produce idiots like Drake and Lil Wayne.

oh mi god! :Sick: :Sick: :Sick: :Sick:

Quote:keep writing, you will eventually answer my original questions

wat question ::confused::

ketchim ansah it...unless there is soemthing special about vibz dat he and we, or ketchim and me,  cyar see..dat only you see so far ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I dont care about dem fellas an dem deh is all arse to me..stupid and dumb.  I doh pay no attention at all. :-[

I got hired to prep RiRi for her pantyless photo shoot.

I have to pour Vanilla Oils down her butt crack  8)

Mapoui will be my assistant !  whappen to Rani ??

[Image: rihanna-los-angeles.jpg]

This newspaper Crack me up ....blocking the obvious  ::LOL::

[Image: rihanna-los-angeles.jpg]