@$$ ::LOL::
allyuh see wat P Diddy pay 8 million for......ah 3 bedroom apartment. he cyan get better in TO for less
http://www.classybro.com/2014/04/classy-...ignite.com
T.O. too sorf for dese Hooligans :
Yuh cyan have a Gun in yuh waist in T.O.....
hooligans is right. even that may to lean and clean to describe them....
latter day robber barons is ah better fit!
keep writing, you will eventually answer my original questions. ::love:: ::LOL::
imagine P Diddy makes music eh..... incredible.
I will not listen to those guys....period.
wen I consider that deh try to make music all I can think of is iron banging on iron to produce idiots like Drake and Lil Wayne.
oh mi god! :
: :
I will not listen to those guys....period.
wen I consider that deh try to make music all I can think of is iron banging on iron to produce idiots like Drake and Lil Wayne.
oh mi god! :
Quote:keep writing, you will eventually answer my original questions
wat question ::confused::
ketchim ansah it...unless there is soemthing special about vibz dat he and we, or ketchim and me, cyar see..dat only you see so far ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I dont care about dem fellas an dem deh is all arse to me..stupid and dumb. I doh pay no attention at all. :-[
I got hired to prep RiRi for her pantyless photo shoot.
I have to pour Vanilla Oils down her butt crack 8)
Mapoui will be my assistant ! whappen to Rani ??
![[Image: rihanna-los-angeles.jpg]](http://assets.nydailynews.com/polopoly_fs/1.1751858.1397139207!/img/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/gallery_1200/rihanna-los-angeles.jpg)
I have to pour Vanilla Oils down her butt crack 8)
Mapoui will be my assistant ! whappen to Rani ??
![[Image: rihanna-los-angeles.jpg]](http://assets.nydailynews.com/polopoly_fs/1.1751858.1397139207!/img/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/gallery_1200/rihanna-los-angeles.jpg)
This newspaper Crack me up ....blocking the obvious ::LOL::
![[Image: rihanna-los-angeles.jpg]](http://assets.nydailynews.com/polopoly_fs/1.1751855.1397139206!/img/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/gallery_1200/rihanna-los-angeles.jpg)