Sarwan made himself unavailable for CPL

krishna · 04-08-2014, 03:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Amazon Warriors Head Coach Roger Harper said that the work ethic and attitude shown by players last year made it easier for the team to fortify and further build the already cohesive team ahead of this year’s Caribbean Premier League (CPL) T20 tournament which starts in July.

Yeah ...If I am not in the retained core group :

County Cricket is a better alternative  Tongue

He is not a T20 player but a Test and ODI player but WI selectors and Gibson are idiots to know that

A man cannot just go to the CPL FINAL as a Captain

and the following edition he is demoted into an Auction pool .

That is fcucking Disrespect of the highest order.  >Sad

Sarwan rightly should be pissed at NOT being in the " retained " group of 6 !

Shame on Bobby and his Limacol Guyana Pharmaceuticals !

Lookit Sars, sekkle down in Hingland with your new kid and wife :

Fcuk the Caribbean GHETTO !  >Sad

[Image: Ramnaresh-Sarwan.jpg]                   
                                  [Image: LCCC-logo_articleimage.jpg]

We came to the FINAL with Curtly Ambrose as Coach :

how de ass Roger Harper got in there  ??  >Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88870.msg558711#msg558711 date=1397058853]
We came to the FINAL with Curtly Ambrose as Coach :

how de ass Roger Harper got in there  ??  >Sad

no chief, Roger was the coach in the first CPL.  Amby was the bowling coach.

Roger was the one who made the batting changes in the last CPL final.  Sars publicly took responsibility that the changes were his call.  Remember? 

since then i had a feeling he was going to get shoved under the bus!

Dr. Bobby Ramroop sell he part Or he still actively involved ?

I will e mail GPL and tell him this is Shyte !

I will Boycott buying Limacol  ...fuh de ress of meh Life  Tongue

50 cents will not break up the company

LOL Sarwan is a big name player. He woulda get grab. Like he fraid.

Dem BG men true to form - comedy central