datah spitting image of the muddah
2 latest additions to my Family !
Y'all stap staring at my daughter ...she gets her good looks from Me 8)
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88844.msg558332#msg558332 date=1396883277]
[/quote]look lik ethe mother
aawwwwwww.....Cute babas :-* :-* :-* !!!!
your data looking good with a baba in she arms.....need to make you a nana bai!
plus.....this baba look a lot like my last grandson! :o
i adore babies!
your data looking good with a baba in she arms.....need to make you a nana bai!
plus.....this baba look a lot like my last grandson! :o
i adore babies!
[quote author=doosra link=topic=88844.msg558330#msg558330 date=1396883224]
you know Ketch ex?
that means you know Ketch???
you know Ketch ex?
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88844.msg558332#msg558332 date=1396883277]
post a pic of you so i can confirm if this is true or not
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=88844.msg558335#msg558335 date=1396883556]
you know Ketch ex?
[/quote]maps seh that me and ketch are the same, birds of a feather
you know Ketch ex?
[/quote]maps seh that me and ketch are the same, birds of a feather
so you have several exs too?
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=88844.msg558338#msg558338 date=1396884566]
[/quote]how you know my bizness so?
ow me toots they cute fe days.
Ketch gats a curl right down the middle of his farrid. He's like the little girl who, when she was good she was very very good, but when she was bad she was horrid.
Yeah, that's Ketch.
Ketch gats a curl right down the middle of his farrid. He's like the little girl who, when she was good she was very very good, but when she was bad she was horrid.
Yeah, that's Ketch.