I am feeling depressed and sad

ketchim · 04-03-2014, 03:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

All these alarm clock 5 a.m. wake up to watch LikIt cricket .

Now my Team goes down to Rain...

To the dreaded Sinhalese Budhas .

Jesus, Mary and Joseph .............WHY ??  :'(

I told myole man we will be looking at a Windies FINAL on Sunday :

he got excited about this .

De ole lady was gonna cook a whole sheep !  :-[

How am i gonna break this awful news ?  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88805.msg558005#msg558005 date=1396551494]
All these alarm clock 5 a.m. wake up to watch LikIt cricket .

Now my Team goes down to Rain...

To the dreaded Sinhalese Budhas .

Jesus, Mary and Joseph .............WHY ??  :'(

I gying to send over Rani with her S&M kit so she can give yuh rass a good ole cutass. 8)

[Image: th?id=HN.608034414206715885&pid=15.1]

Wuh Time  ??  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88805.msg558029#msg558029 date=1396554851]
Wuh Time  ??  :-\

She's going to let you know. 8)

Ow ayuh watch dem po chaps dis befo deh duh anyting irrational over wan t20 loss Big Grin

Ketch might hit the bottle hard just because of this loss!  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=88805.msg558033#msg558033 date=1396556699]
Ketch might hit the bottle hard just because of this loss!  Tongue

That's why I've summoned Rani and her S&M kit post haste before it gets out of hand. ::LOL::