I am feeling depressed and sad - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: I am feeling depressed and sad (/thread-17116.html) Pages:
I am feeling depressed and sad - ketchim - 04-03-2014 All these alarm clock 5 a.m. wake up to watch LikIt cricket . Now my Team goes down to Rain... To the dreaded Sinhalese Budhas . Jesus, Mary and Joseph .............WHY ?? :'( Re: I am feeling depressed and sad - chairman - 04-03-2014
Re: I am feeling depressed and sad - ketchim - 04-03-2014 I told myole man we will be looking at a Windies FINAL on Sunday : he got excited about this . De ole lady was gonna cook a whole sheep ! :-[ Re: I am feeling depressed and sad - ketchim - 04-03-2014 How am i gonna break this awful news ? :-\ Re: I am feeling depressed and sad - Snoopster - 04-03-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=88805.msg558005#msg558005 date=1396551494] All these alarm clock 5 a.m. wake up to watch LikIt cricket . Now my Team goes down to Rain... To the dreaded Sinhalese Budhas . Jesus, Mary and Joseph .............WHY ?? :'( [/quote] I gying to send over Rani with her S&M kit so she can give yuh rass a good ole cutass. 8) Re: I am feeling depressed and sad - ketchim - 04-03-2014 Wuh Time ?? :-\ Re: I am feeling depressed and sad - Snoopster - 04-03-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=88805.msg558029#msg558029 date=1396554851] Wuh Time ?? :-\ [/quote] She's going to let you know. 8) Re: I am feeling depressed and sad - DownUnda - 04-03-2014 Ow ayuh watch dem po chaps dis befo deh duh anyting irrational over wan t20 loss
Re: I am feeling depressed and sad - Googley - 04-03-2014 Ketch might hit the bottle hard just because of this loss!
Re: I am feeling depressed and sad - Snoopster - 04-03-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=88805.msg558033#msg558033 date=1396556699] Ketch might hit the bottle hard just because of this loss! [/quote] That's why I've summoned Rani and her S&M kit post haste before it gets out of hand. ::LOL:: |