World T20 : Final Humiliation

ketchim · 03-31-2014, 10:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Bangladesh v Australia

Group 2: Dhaka, Apr 1, 2014

starts in : 8 hours    Wink

As hosts, Bangladesh were expected to offer something more substantial

than their struggle to get into the main draw and floundering displays once in it !

Australia have disappointed every bit as much, leaving plenty of questions to be answered

about their approach to Twenty20 and perhaps the quality of the Big Bash League

that is meant to be the team's proving ground....

"We have to be motivated. I think for me personally, the motivation is -

I don't like losing, personally. As a team we, don't like losing.

I don't like my performance in this tournament.

I haven't got five runs."  :-[

Shane Watson mindset entering Australia's final match...

Basically it's a question of Oz avoiding absolute humiliation. Been such a terrible tourney.

Bangladesh 153-5 after  20 overs

Australia 158- 3 after 17.3

Australia won by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining) 

Astagfir ....these bhais are getting their DEBUT just outta Diapers  :-*

this one is barely 17 years :

AND going up against the old hard back Kangaroos :

Hodge at 43 and Haddin at 40 could be his GranPa    ::LOL::

[Image: 183025.jpg]

Wha kinda fcukery are u on about now? Don't u get tired yappin senseless nonsense all day bro?
Who humiliated who in dis match?

Who is 43 years old GrandPa ?

playing against likkel 15 year olds ?

Grey Hair Pappa :  Tongue

[Image: 995657-4234d034-92f3-11e3-831f-628faee552fc.jpg]

Dunno why Downie getting upset about his GranPa team :

going home after getting serious Lixx in this World T2o tourney  ::LOL::

Losedies
win de last and defending their TITLE very well ~

Well that was pretty much on cards. Banglas put up an OKAY score but not good enough. I feel for Shakib though, poor chap. The team never properly backs him up. A bit late, Fincheh, but whatevs.