describe your ex only using food items.

krishna · 03-31-2014, 11:40 AM · 4 people reading this discussion

[quote author=doosra link=topic=88748.msg557321#msg557321 date=1396278925]
Fuss one was like cashew- sour bad

;D

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=88748.msg557323#msg557323 date=1396279016]
Strawberries - the sweet ones, with cream.

come on.  i am expecting things like stinking toe.

overripe mushy banana :

she Peel , you Slip  Tongue

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=88748.msg557345#msg557345 date=1396282262]
come on.  i am expecting things like stinking toe.

Stinking toe real dry, dem things will choke yuh if yuh nuh know how fi eat it! Thanks to the Master I never come across a stinking toe in my dating... :Sick:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88748.msg557346#msg557346 date=1396282463]
overripe mushy banana :

she Peel , you Slip  Tongue

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::  Dat sounds like a slippery slope brah  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Let me think.......hmmmmm....I don't have a ex!

but there was this boy in Form 3 who i had a big crush on (and i really think he played like on me too).......but then the katahar (sorry can't think of a bad enough fruit) went and eloped with my best friend!!  :'( :'( :'(

thats wan rale katahar ;D

Flaky as pie crust

disposition of vinegar.

She is an  Onion  .....can make your eyes water with Tears  :-[

The only decent way to describe my favourite Ex is to post a pic of her favourite fruit. Big Grin

[Image: Quenepas.jpg]

Snoopster I hope she was not sour guineps.