World T20 : Bangladesh v West Indies

ketchim · 03-24-2014, 09:09 PM · 6 people reading this discussion

onry will tek care of he rass

Onry had recently jokingly remarked that he had made Sohag Gazi famous by hitting him for six off the first ball of a Test.

That was when West Indies last toured Bangladesh in 2012, but even on that tour Gayle didn't exactly dominate -

Gazi dismissed him three times in Tests and ODIs.

GUESS who is in the Line Up later on ????ย  Tongue

no doh say that, that man pelt the ball square

bass we need to tek care of gazi tonight b4 the game tomorrow, gaza style ::angry::

"It is hard to predict against West Indies. If they play well, we are finished.

If it is not their day, then we have a chance to do well."

Shakib Al Hasan on playing West Indiesย  Wink

Bongs looked pathetic against Hong Kong. I can't image West Indies losing to them. Only Shakib Al Hassan is playing well right now.

The teams have assembled for the national anthems, Gayle walks with his pads on..

Bangladesh have won the toss and they will bowl.

It's a do or die game for them.

0.1 Mashrafe Mortaza to Smith, 5 wides,

11 after 1