Tough to find a Wife

ketchim · 03-22-2014, 08:07 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

You use that as well :

ramesh , you may OVERDOSE on prep H and Vagina cream ....wwwaaahhhh !!

Goady fuh you !  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88564.msg556037#msg556037 date=1395592052]
You use that as well :

ramesh , you may OVERDOSE on prep H and Vagina cream ....wwwaaahhhh !!

Goady fuh you !  ::LOL::
[/quote]but why do you complain about the lack of testicular cream on the market and why do you want to turn your brown balls white?

Mr Ketchem you should be more concerned about your small bat instead of the color of your balls

I am more concerned about U and yuh GOADY ....wwwaaahhh  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88564.msg556044#msg556044 date=1395593312]
I am more concerned about U and yuh GOADY ....wwwaaahhh  Tongue
[/quote] Your concern is misdirected  and remember that I  am black . I do believe that it is more of a jealousy and envy  thing on your part

[quote author=niagre link=topic=88564.msg556040#msg556040 date=1395592758]

dis fellah is a rale Donkey ., Niagre !

and I have to Treat him as such , girl !  ;D

I don't understand what they are saying for most of the video but its still funny as hell lol. Get u some fairness cream lol.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88564.msg556050#msg556050 date=1395593743]
dis fellah is a rale Donkey ., Niagre !

and I have to Treat him as such , girl !  ;D
[/quote]  I know that we are big but comparing us to the size of donkeys .. well you are exaggerating just a bit

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin