Tragedy to calypso hut owner

krishna · 03-17-2014, 10:35 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

You agree with doosra regarding " it happens in threes " ?  :-\

dude, i dunno, its like coming in a half way conversation ...  i don't know what dooraj was saying... is it related to death or sumthing?

As a Muslim.....I believe that it is written, so when it is your time you will go, and nothing whatsoever can stop that from happening.

looks like that is also....dem old people saying

Yea,  VB ...Sanatans would say the same thing... Big Grin
I dunno what arya samaj's theory on death.  ::LOL::

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=88421.msg555090#msg555090 date=1395159480]

...  i don't know what dooraj was saying... is it related to death or sumthing?

The dead wukk after Mom's death 3 weeks ago  : Certain things had to be done OR ELSE :

3 people will be taken ...

doosra: and one the things is you must pelt the mahapattar by the riverside

doosra: and no salt etc

Meseret: I will agree that according to their religious belief, things have to be done properly.  What I will not believe however, is that they paid for any sort of lapse with their lives.

is doosra trini? sounds like a trinis  theory!  ::LOL::

because hindus have so many vari-a-shuns of rituals , it would be hard to say really. I dunno.

You nevah heard of this phenomena ?

IF you dont do certain things after your parents dead wukk :

Bad things will happen to you and yuh family ?  :-\

man it's been so long since my dad passed away...I recall some ritual; expecially the one with neam leaf... and then we had to walk like a mile without looking back....