Ravi Bopara

Googley · 03-10-2014, 01:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88246.msg553783#msg553783 date=1394471520]
I wanna colleck de dachna and eye dem gyals !!
[/quoteThaz googley wuk][/quote]

keep up ...Googs juss hire me as a sidekick !  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88246.msg553785#msg553785 date=1394471767]
keep up ...Googs juss hire me as a sidekick !  ::LOL::
[/quote]sidekick not chief pandit

Googlee and ketchim going fuh do puja
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR86xfHj5VsesCy8krAIk7...AhG6SnF95w]

Doos, looks like you want to participate too!  ok bhaiji.  You will be the mahapattar!  ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=88246.msg553802#msg553802 date=1394474592]
[size=12pt]
the mahapattar! [/size] ::LOL::

hahahahaha....thought you nevah heard about this when I brought it up  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88246.msg553805#msg553805 date=1394474802]
hahahahaha....thought you nevah heard about this when I brought it up  Tongue

if memory serves me right, u used a different word.  (same word Killer used). 

I used that exact word and I also defined it ( as i usually define ) as the Sin Bearer  :

You told me and killer ...yuh nevah heard of it  >Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88246.msg553809#msg553809 date=1394475262]
I used that exact word and I also (as usual ) defined it as the Sin Bearer  :

You told me and killer ...yuh nevah heard of it  >Sad

please pull the archives lets see....