I Am Going to TekSavvy!

mapoui · 03-03-2014, 03:04 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I fell out of love with Cogeco/rogers/bell..3 dinos I wish to see collapse on their own weight

TekSavvy here I come!

Lemme know the Prices for Lite versus unlimited Gigs !

I'm paying 40$ month

dats wat I read ketchim...40$ fuh a good package.  my son says its a very good deal

like the captain  like it too ::LOL::

you changed yet

no man.  I just realised that it is all DSL.  I cant stand DSL

they have cable and when I try to register it does not go through.  and when I call them on the telephone the recorded voice sticks and repeats.  and when I got through no one answered the phone for about 11 minutes when I gave up

not good signs at all. 

maybe Tek Savvy is up and running elsewhere but not here.

I am still looking then.

for ketchim to check out:
http://www.sourcecable.ca/high-speed-internet.html

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88083.msg552418#msg552418 date=1393870614]
Lemme know the Prices for Lite versus unlimited Gigs !

you have to be "tech savy" to (h)understand!

Rogers just told me i must give a Month advance notice ... >Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=88083.msg552681#msg552681 date=1393969367]
Rogers just told me i must give a Month advance notice ... >Sad

they should change their name to Robbers.  bunch of crooks!  >Sad

all ah dem yuh know..but bell and rogers are just awful..with fido a close third