VB going to check IQ in da meeting

then get the ladies together and see what they say
[/quote] to know a man's IQ , just look at his penis

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48525.msg324918#msg324918 date=1301069035]
How many inches is 35+ years ?

On a scale of 10 to 1 = 3.5 inches ......hhhhmmmmm  ::rofl::

oh meh mummah!!

bai....why do you have any interest whatsoeva in the length of my man's penis Confusedhocked:

that gives me the heebie-geevies  ::lol::

::rofl:: ::rofl::

hehehehe

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=48525.msg325008#msg325008 date=1301076652]

oh meh mummah!!

bai....why do you have any interest whatsoeva in the length of my man's penis Confusedhocked:

that gives me the heebie-geevies  ::lol::
Veebees...you better be careful. This chap wants to know about your car and your husband's la$@...  I guess he is really "sizing" you up. ::rofl::   

you sure is she he sizing up and not the hubby?  veebee seems to think it's the hubby .....

::redcard::

This study as it corelates to IQ is begining to make sense,to maintain an erection for a large penis  requires a lot of blood flow to said penis and it deprives the brain of oxygen .This can then have a negative impact on IQ.
The reverse then will apply to small penises

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=48525.msg325018#msg325018 date=1301077332]
you sure is she he sizing up and not the hubby?  veebee seems to think it's the hubby .....
Well, when I said you, it included Veebees, her Car and husband all in one...Ketchie juss wan fi be nosy and hear Veebee's story...that man is Know-karran.