Well it was good being here....

SCA · 10-27-2010, 01:19 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

nah tek Ketch he is a good helper

he help he self

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=41912.msg282388#msg282388 date=1288201245]
nah tek Ketch he is a good helper

he help he self

Bai I gon check with him...maybe he has some connexion...lol.

I wrote that Letter ...... :blank:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41912.msg282464#msg282464 date=1288206718]
I wrote that Letter ...... :blank:

Okay nice..so do I get the jab, with the harem? You know that that is the deal breaker....

You get 7 African big batty gyals.....

have a nice time with dem :

be careful , one may be a cannibal ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41912.msg282470#msg282470 date=1288207045]

be careful , one may be a cannibal ...

That is seventh heaven...am I gonna wait for you to tell me to have a nice time??? Cannibal??? Doan worry I will send her your way....she gon eat you alive!!! ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41912.msg282470#msg282470 date=1288207045]

i guess he enjoying himself with them ;D

wish SCA would come back......I miss him a lot! Sad

SCA is now a naturalised citizen of Ghana :

nuff duglah pickney running arung in he yard  ::LOL::

Now a grandPa , i hear ....sent this recent pic from Ghana :  Wink

[Image: 200px-Koniak_0382b.jpg]