How Come Obama

Nargis · 03-24-2011, 11:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=48501.msg324733#msg324733 date=1301054220]

then why the drunks of canada don't go and help them

or are they scared and want their papa USA to do it for them

I don't see the great humantarians of canada doing anything other than

complaining like little h
[/quote]dont need to , we've got oil.

people don't want us to be the world police. the tootsie and hutu will fight forever.

damned if you do, damned if you dont

also, oil  ::redcard::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=48501.msg324774#msg324774 date=1301059101]
dont need to , we've got oil.

canadians are foot to foot with the americans...they do it on the sly....i dont know which is worse the sneaky bitch or the outward bitch

no held a gun to the head of the canadians to do this

they could have said no

other countries said no

Return Harlem and Bronx to the hutus and tootsies... :blank:

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=48501.msg324811#msg324811 date=1301062644]

they could have said no

other countries said no

cappo, come on...we know who is really calling the shots for them...

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=48501.msg324940#msg324940 date=1301071028]
...we know who
Interesting .... :Rolleyes:

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=48501.msg324811#msg324811 date=1301062644]

they could have said no

other countries said no
[/quote] Canada is more concerned with the humane treatment of animals than violation of human rights .  This is why the humane society is a more powerful organisation than the human rights tribunal.
In  Canada if you think that you are being discriminated against or  has experienced racism , it is better that you take your case to the humane society, rather than the human rights tribunal for a satisfactory outcome

has obama deserted africa?

yuh see dat captain....he's ah bad  muther...!

the cud easily lead ah lead a contingent to help the ivories....
hlillary cud land the plane doing a corkscrew landing.  McCain cud walk with bag full of NGO's.
Liberman would lead the Zionists including bill gates with the WHO and the 'population stabilizers' in tow with needles full of thngs that will end the problem permanently

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: