WICB president insists regional cricket will benefit from new ICC structure

krishna · 02-18-2014, 12:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I thought so too , Cappo ...

Oh well , I am gonna start support Australia like me bhai  Mr.Mo

Fcuck West Indies  Tongue

root for the Irish

I didn't even bother to read what Cameron said ....... 'if he seh suh ....so it go'  >Sad

Am not interested anymore .... 'dem run tings'  >Sad

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=87760.msg550472#msg550472 date=1392753942]
root for the Irish

I may just do that !! ...... Wink

Why have Samuels in any squad after injury and no opportunity to demonstrate his match fitness?

I see they are still persevering with the fletcher experiment.

Quote:where is your Spectacles  Tongue

point!  I not looking close enuff because I really lorse interest.  I don't know why I even commented on the thread.

I dont care about west indies cricket no more man.  my time pass.  I had good days but things have gone south and I don't think it will shake out positively again in my time.

so I wave goodbye and move on.  I like farting around on the board so I may be here for a minute yet. 

but imagine dat Sammy and Gibson still  around.  I cyant deal with that no more so I stop torment mihself.

good times coming soon