Paul Robeson: Singer, Actor, and Civil Rights Activist

krishna · 02-15-2014, 12:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=87698.msg549869#msg549869 date=1392516648]

improvement of economic prospects for all requires social reform

social reform is fraught but not fairly simple to understand

Exactly and we are seeing in front of our Eyes , the Hybrids do better !

Confined to African American only.

Dont know about South africa and other mixed races countries.

Looking at QPO , a lotta hybrids there too  Wink

well thats my point.  I am arksin' if its some natural principle that humans cyar deny, cant stop or avoid.

there is barrier ever put up that ever stopped it.  I mean deh would lynch a black man on suspicion of eye-gaming a white woman. yet in the thick of that it used to happen

look at south africa.  deh had to set up a classification fuh coloureds.  den deh built Sun City so people who wanted to do it across colour lines could get to it outside the confines of RSA apartheid

nothing seems able to stop dat kind of thing.  I see dat long time and I put it out of my mind as anything worthy of concern.  no concern... its a benefit

Quote:the Hybrids do better !

yes.  so imagine if and when we evolve the essential social democracy.  I would love to see society in 200 years time from the inception of horizontal society

yuh see people like Joakim Noah and his sister, Rick Fox and his sister....

wow!  I mean all hybrids are not so special... but most appear to be special enough

All these great pioneers ended op with a white woman
Jack Johnson , Paul Robeson , Mohammad Ali and Dr Cheddi Jagan

Ali had a white wife..have one now ::confused:: ::confused::

I din know dat!

by now wat yuh tink..dat black men not conditioned to see white women as the standard of beauty ::LOL::