Imagine the Excitement if....

Googley · 02-12-2014, 01:17 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87627.msg549088#msg549088 date=1392232990]
I had enuff black gyals pum pum ...moh than you.

U had to marrid one to get  ::LOL::
[/quote] Those black girls must be walking with white canes because they had to be blind

Black gyal easy like sunday mawning .

How u think one marrid you ?  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87627.msg549073#msg549073 date=1392232165]
So did Kalli and half of the Jamaican population...dem all name Rohan!  Tongue
[/quote] This is a myth . The only Rohan from Jamaica .. Rohan Marley and I doubt that it had anything to do with Rohan Kanhai

Black people Thief Rohan  name and now and bareface enough to call it dem own.

ramesh , You really souldda been shot that day !  >Sad

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=87627.msg549101#msg549101 date=1392235779]
This is a myth . The only Rohan from Jamaica .. Rohan Marley and I doubt that it had anything to do with Rohan Kanhai

hahahahahahahahahaha!!  Ramesh, you really believe that crap you posting?!  ::yawn:: U showed u know nothing about Marley.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87627.msg549104#msg549104 date=1392235966]
Black people Thief Rohan  name and now and bareface enough to call it dem own.

ramesh , You really souldda been shot that day !  >Sad
[/quote] You sound like a very bitter man and your diatribe against anything blacks  reveals your inadequacies when you compare yourself to them.
I cannot help but notice that you seem  a bit  jealous of  them.
You shouldn't feel too bad that you cant measure up to them if you know what I  mean Smile

So who rob U ?

A black man OR a purist as you call de Indos ?

Tell de truth , now !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87627.msg549094#msg549094 date=1392234621]
Black gyal easy like sunday mawning .

How u think one marrid you ?  Tongue
[/quote] Easy ? Tell that to Sobers and Richards and they will say that another type of girls  are  easy.

Sobers got a white ting

U get a black lodge gyal .

Pan African get a half Indo chile that he Abandon in typical black male modus operandi  .

Whats to Tell ??  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87627.msg549120#msg549120 date=1392238071]
Sobers got a white ting

U get a black lodge gyal .

Pan African get a half Indo chile that he Abandon in typical black male modus operandi  .

Whats to Tell ??  Tongue
[/quote] You forgot about Sobers and  Anju Mahendru an Indian movie actress