Imagine the Excitement if....

Googley · 02-12-2014, 01:17 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I will ask the Chair to Lock this thread IF u do not answer de question.

Its okay IF yuh Afro big thick lip wifey NEVER suck yuh Dick ... ::LOL::

Nobody will see you any different way ....

Now answer .....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87627.msg549433#msg549433 date=1392334746]
I will ask the Chair to Lock this thread IF u do not answer de question.

Its okay IF yuh Afro big thick lip wifey NEVER suck yuh Dick ... ::LOL::

Nobody will see you any different way ....

Now answer .....
[/quote] Is that why your Trini left you , her refusal to do that to you .  Maybe she couldn't find it, being so small and all .
The chairman can indeed help you out by locking this thread because you cant seem to get the better of me

Better of You ??

Like a thief in night running from a simple Question ?

that is a nijjer trait ! Everyone reading can see that !

hahahahahah....You are a wuss , bannah . Scared to say yuh wife dont suck yuh dick ??

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87627.msg549437#msg549437 date=1392335257]
Better of You ??

Like a thief in night running from a simple Question ?

that is a nijjer trait ! Everyone reading can see that !

hahahahahah....You are a wuss , bannah . Scared to say yuh wife dont suck yuh dick ??
[/quote] Real men like myself don't discuss  their intimate details , those are left to people like you who keeps boasting to cover up for their SHORTfalls

I can ask yuh Wife ...

EDIT

lord have mercy, thaz she?

You are like Chin  now scouring the net  for pictures?.

I am done with this thread , Dummet .

U not gonna draw me into your silliness like you do ovah at cc.com

will ask yuh missus IF you scared of a Blow Job right on FaceBook.

and will let her read your thread  ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87627.msg549452#msg549452 date=1392335957]
I am done with this thread , Dummet .

will ask yuh missus IF you scared of a Blow Job.....
[/quote] Good, I hope that you learned a valuable lesson . Do not ever try to match wits with your superiors.
Chin tried and failed and now you.

The day an Afro Guyanese is superior to me is the day this world will end.

You can hide behind ramesh , and Indian name :

Threads have been named after you Lack of Wit !

I recall JALA  the Jackass one...... ::LOL::

Carry On Smartly ....knack yuhself out ..