Imagine the Excitement if....

Googley · 02-12-2014, 01:17 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Your Afro wife ever took money to suck yuh dick ?

Tell me what you paid for , so far in yuh miserable existence !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87627.msg549393#msg549393 date=1392327481]
Your Afro wife ever took money to suck yuh dick ?

Tell me what you paid for , so far in yuh miserable existence !
[/quote]but you said that Afro women were easy

You did not find she easy ?

Yuh Afro wife ever did anything that a european gyal loves... fuh you ?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87627.msg549398#msg549398 date=1392327781]
You did not find she easy ?

Yuh Afro wife ever did anything that a european gyal loves... fuh you ?
[/quote] You cannot hold even on to one .. must have something to do with your inadequacy ,  length of  appendage wise, something that you can't accuse me of

Look idiot , stop talking about me and my inadequacy :

Does your Afro wifey suck your dick or not

A simple yes or no will suffice ....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87627.msg549409#msg549409 date=1392329665]
  , stop talking about me and my inadequacy :

[/quote] arent we sensitive , Did I  hit a nerve.
Ok  I will stop talking about your shortness .
Who do you think will win the game?

Lookit here ...my dick is bigger than any GT blackman's.

Like I said I do not have penis envy and gyales to prove it !

Now , did your Afro wifey ever give you a blow job ..

answer de damn question so i know what I am dealing wid  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87627.msg549419#msg549419 date=1392333016]
Lookit here ...my dick is bigger than any GT blackman's.

Like I said I do not have penis envy and gyales to prove it !

[/quote] You are now single , how come they all leave you?
You said you have all those gals as you claim but you have to pay.
Do you have to go through a pimp an do you make your own deals?

You seem fascinated by my Lifestyle  :-[

Now answer my Q OR fcuk off the thread :

Yuh ever had a blow job from an Afro gyal ??

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87627.msg549427#msg549427 date=1392333857]
You seem fascinated by my Lifestyle  :-[

Now answer my Q OR fcuk off the thread :

Yuh ever had a blow job from an Afro gyal ??
[/quote] What lifestyle? . You keep boasting about your prowess but it is all a facade to cover up for your inadequacy.