Imagine the Excitement if....

Googley · 02-12-2014, 01:17 PM · 8 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87627.msg549461#msg549461 date=1392336515]
The day an Afro Guyanese is superior to me is the day this world will end.

!

[/quote] Maybe we should call it a day and your concession of defeat proves my superiority over you.
Next time pick on someone of equal stature and don't try to over  reach to someone superior like me

You are a Dunce , bro ....I am NOT in Guyana.

Afro superiority can only be a pipe dream for your Ilk !

something to do with Charles Darwin theory  Tongue

Now run along and go cook fuh yuh Wife. and PROVE your superiority  !

I  can sense your desperation but don't worry, I think that I've tortured  you enough.

Torture ? u a legend in yuh own mind  ....I am wasting time toying with yuh chupid black ass  ::LOL::

till this game done and I gone to Dinner ...

go and teach yuh 2 year old some Homework stuff and avoid him being as Dumbb as he father

you chaps derailed my thread big time!!!  ::yawn::

lets get back to topic. 

Of all the WI batting greats, which one was more electrifying even when walking to the crease?! 

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87627.msg549521#msg549521 date=1392391882]

lets get back to topic. 

Of all the WI batting greats, which one was more electrifying even when walking to the crease?!
[/quote] But it was worth it . Ketchem gave it to Ramesh real good. .
He totally destroyed him

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87627.msg549521#msg549521 date=1392391882]

lets get back to topic. 

kalli

Ketchem . I am your worst fcking nightmare ... A neega with brains

Go do an IQ test and live with the results .....hahahahaha  Tongue

Black people has been my worst nightmare since the GT riots that Forbes orchestrate !

Wismar family is still on my mind  >Sad