****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies****

Mail · 02-11-2014, 04:27 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Notchmeister,

Well done but 2-1 is still on the horizon.

Thoroughly well deserved, it pains me to say, but as my friend Caly would say, Correct is Right.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87607.msg549722#msg549722 date=1392480036]
Thought that was a Lorha and Sil ....hahahaha  ::LOL::

[Image: lorha.jpg]

Guess Mitchell Johnson was de lorha .... Big Grin

What a pounding for SA .... ah well Congrats to AUS !!!

[quote author=Mail link=topic=87607.msg549784#msg549784 date=1392491590]
Notchmeister,
Well done but 2-1 is still on the horizon.
Thoroughly well deserved, it pains me to say, but as my friend Caly would say, Correct is Right.
After seeing the first test, I really doubt it. However, their best shot is for Steyn to breathe fiyah and incarcerate the Oz batsmen. Which of course Steyn and even Philander are more than capable of doing.
Prepare a green track and hope that one of their batsmen makes a big total.

Steyn and Vernon need some of what Medicare Mitch is Using !

then dem will breathe Fiyah... 

think u meant Incinerate  Wink

[quote author=Kyle link=topic=87607.msg549885#msg549885 date=1392521165]

However, their best shot is for Steyn to breathe fiyah and inc--erate the Oz batsmen.

medicare Mitch...yuh really tink so Ketchim ::confused::

de doh have no testing in cricket ::confused::

musta found something for which there is no test  :Smile :Smile :Smile

but are they looking in Johnsons case ::confused::

I mean he never even was this good in his younger days..all of a sudden at 32::confused::

this really deserves a look see wats going on.....

but will deh look at an Oz ::confused::

I wud expect deh wud look at Tino if he suddenly started to take wickets in bunches in tests..or Fidel.

but Johnson will walk!

In fact he was rubbish last summer.