Dujon and poster Goog Lee still in a state of confusion

ketchim · 02-03-2014, 05:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Are you guys sure his wife has not dumped him or having an  affair?

The fella sounds a bit bitter in that boring monotone voice.

Goog Lee joins Dujon ....  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87416.msg547997#msg547997 date=1391619053]
Goog Lee joins Dujon .... Tongue

in what?

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87416.msg548001#msg548001 date=1391619219]

in what?

In whingeing about Guyana SR .

In saying handling the ball was OUT .

2 strikes......1 Leff b4 yuh rass OUT  !!  ::LOL::

him from after sis too

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87465.msg548008#msg548008 date=1391620058]

By poster Ketchim....

agree or disagree?

[size=14pt]I disagree!!!!! [/size] a strike rate of 2 for the first 20 overs??  this is not test cricket!!! 

During the first 10 overs the strike rate should be around 5.  First 20 overs, the SR should be 5-6.  pick up the singlles!!

Googs rale smelling heself  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

dont truss chinee

There is a saying in Guyana ..." IF you sleep with dogs you will get Fleas "

Narper is the only cc.com poster not to be badgered into Fullo sh!t and Commie brainwashing !

Methink we have LOST Goog Lee to the rabble !

Pity ! 

see what happens this Saturday if Guyana follows your lame strategy!  8)

with the shivster come in Deo warm the bench on to finals