How must we assess Dave Cameron?

krishna · 02-03-2014, 10:38 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Mappippee,

You have said the n nogs have ruined West indies Cricket for the last 19 years or so.

So what are you saying brother?

I will tell you one thing for the last time.

I do not care for labels whether your assessment is that I am an Indo Guyanese or racist.

My accountability, my intentions and all that is me are between God, Allah, and I.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=87389.msg547753#msg547753 date=1391458481]

since the nig nogs took over wicb... for 19 consecutive years now we have witnessed a steady form of movement that has resulted in bringing west indies cricket to its knees.

Mapster , you okay ?ย  :-\

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=87389.msg547623#msg547623 date=1391434730]
When Dave Cameron heave-hoed his former mentor Julian Hunte out of the presidency of the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB), we had hoped that he would not only inspire a turnaround in the quality of the regional team, but restore the dignity of, and respect for, West Indian leadership in the global game.

Was Cameron not VP when Hunte was President??

Both cut from the same bolt of cloth .... and I said so at the time ....

Quote:Mapster , you okay ?ย  :-\

I think so!ย 

wha...what ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

MAPPIPPEE,

Brother are you ok?

If the Ketchmeister is worried, so am I!!

Are you joining me in Trinbago soon?

Quote:If the Ketchmeister is worried, so am I!!

yuh sure that is what ketchim mean Mail ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

stop latching on to thing you think will harm me

I have no ide wat the ketchim talkin' about ::confused::

Mappippee,

If you do not know what Ketchmeister is talking about and I latch on to something you do not know what we are both talking about what is the problem brother?

Simply I believe, especially in my case, we want to know you are ok.

Nothing untoward.

Quote:, we want to know you are ok.

we! ::confused::

you and ketchim discussing this ::confused::

intersting ::LOL::