Songs for an idyllic Sunday afternoon

Kwami · 01-26-2014, 03:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Chin here is a good  friend if mine .
The chairman knows him too

Kwami ,

Ramblers playing at Twilight for Valentine's...15 bucks include Buffet ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87200.msg546230#msg546230 date=1390788437]
Kwami ,

Ramblers playing at Twilight for Valentine's...15 bucks include Buffet ...
[/quote] They still around ?

eh heh.....organise yuh wifey and lets hook up at McCowan and Nugget on Valentine's.

I'll come with someone , to be decided on later.

Elton John is at ACC on the 6th ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87200.msg546233#msg546233 date=1390789037]
eh heh.....organise yuh wifey and lets hook up at McCowan and Nugget on Valentine's.

I'll come with someone , to be decided on later.

Elton John is at ACC on the 6th ...
[/quote] I doubt it  we aint into dem valentine  thing although in my younger pre marital  days they use to call me Kwami Vaselino    named after Rudolph Valentino  8)

Smile Smile Smile Smile

Lovindeer and Pluto Shervington here in NY on February 15th. I gon be deh deh .....

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=87200.msg546236#msg546236 date=1390790445]
Smile Smile Smile Smile

Lovindeer and Pluto Shervington here in NY on February 15th. I gon be deh deh .....
[/quote] Would be an awesome show

Yep ....