Fastest ever bowlers

bagaloo · 01-20-2014, 01:55 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87054.msg544979#msg544979 date=1390244332]
Ramnarace was the only UNcapped player ever to play for ROW !

Methink was Colin Cowdrey, whom had spotted his outswingers in Guyana got him in ...

* Ramnarace never played tests

* Ivan Madray played 2 tests vs Pakistan in 1958----he scored 3 runs in the 2 tests and took 0 wickets.

http://www.espncricinfo.com/westindies/c...52416.html

Sylvester Clarke was vicious but not sure how fast he was.

Greg Thomas, the Welshman, was very fast but wayward.

The fastest bowler can only be a black one and that is because physically, physiologically  and mechanically . they are a superior specimen .
They run faster , jump higher  and longer  and therefore it has to be conceivable that they will also be able to bowl the fastest.

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=87054.msg544993#msg544993 date=1390253513]
The fastest bowler can only be a black one and that is because physically, physiology and mechanically . they are a superior specimen .
They run faster , jump higher  and longer  and therefore it has to be conceivable that they will also be able to bowl the fastest.

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=87054.msg544993#msg544993 date=1390253513]

The fastest bowler can only be a black one

Bro , you are real stupid . Shoaib Akthar is a black man ?  Tongue

Look at this Pic and lemme know IF yuh color bline ....

[Image: shoaib-akhtar.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87054.msg545008#msg545008 date=1390255666]
Bro , you are real stupid . Shoaib Akthar is a black men ?  Tongue

Look at his Pic posted aboce and lemme know IF yuh color bline ....
[/quote] He doesn't appear white to me ,  What do you think?

Yeah Jala ...me and you is the same color .  :-[

Lets all Kumbaya  ::LOL::

[Image: 1604754_10151819421641481_1099295101_n.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87054.msg545011#msg545011 date=1390256031]
Yeah Jala ...me and you is the same color .  :-[
[/quote]Is that your wish?