Environment Canada issued a special weather statement on Sunday, warning of high winds, blowing snow and falling temperatures for much of southern Ontario.
'Arctic air mass' brings another deep freeze to Hamilton
bundle up maps
is why you picking on hamilton??!!
it's all of central and eastern ontario!!
I WAS OUT IN IT YESTERDAY CHAIRMAN..WIND WANTED TO BLOW MY ACURA OFF THE LINCOLN ALEXANDER
but strangely it did not feel so cold...except when you got close to buildings and the wind charged around them. then my bones got rattled. so in my movement I stayed as far from buildings as I could
there is something about blowing windy cold and buildings bwoy....the larger the buildings the worse it get.
the wind whips around and between those suckers, picking up cold all the way and when it hits you its like yuh in ah frigidaire, in the ice compartment :'( :'(
but strangely it did not feel so cold...except when you got close to buildings and the wind charged around them. then my bones got rattled. so in my movement I stayed as far from buildings as I could
there is something about blowing windy cold and buildings bwoy....the larger the buildings the worse it get.
the wind whips around and between those suckers, picking up cold all the way and when it hits you its like yuh in ah frigidaire, in the ice compartment :'( :'(
send some blankets for the retiree