****Why was Sammy still in New Zealand?****

Mail · 01-15-2014, 12:48 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#1
I heard he was still in New Zealand with his family????

Thought injured players were sent home to recover?

Special ruling?

#2
I looked for him 4 o'clock this morning at the presentation ceremony :

Just saw Opiss....maybe it is a rumour ?

BUT ....comm called both their namesย  :-[

#3
No I saw him on the bench chatting and laughing.

Trust me he is there as we speak.

Whether his family is there at the moment is another question.

I simply cannot believe it.

Can it be a parting gift?

#4
Hope so then ...good riddance !

#5
Quote:No I saw him on the bench chatting and laughing.

mus' be ah replay Mail take fuh current ::confused::

#6
I was watching the game live!

#7
Scammy getting paid to give the team moral support!ย  8)

#8
so.....deh cud replay during a live game ::confused::

#9
He stayed behind with his Injury, Mapster ....why ?ย  ....no idea !

#10
Mapppippee,

I thought you were suggesting he was not there.

Replay or not the fist clencher champion was there.

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)