****Why was Sammy still in New Zealand?**** - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: ****Why was Sammy still in New Zealand?**** (/thread-15553.html) Pages:
****Why was Sammy still in New Zealand?**** - Mail - 01-15-2014 I heard he was still in New Zealand with his family???? Thought injured players were sent home to recover? Special ruling? Re: ****Why was Sammy still in New Zealand?**** - ketchim - 01-15-2014 I looked for him 4 o'clock this morning at the presentation ceremony : Just saw Opiss....maybe it is a rumour ? BUT ....comm called both their names :-[ Re: ****Why was Sammy still in New Zealand?**** - Mail - 01-15-2014 No I saw him on the bench chatting and laughing. Trust me he is there as we speak. Whether his family is there at the moment is another question. I simply cannot believe it. Can it be a parting gift? Re: ****Why was Sammy still in New Zealand?**** - ketchim - 01-15-2014 Hope so then ...good riddance ! Re: ****Why was Sammy still in New Zealand?**** - mapoui - 01-15-2014 Quote:No I saw him on the bench chatting and laughing. mus' be ah replay Mail take fuh current ::confused:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: ****Why was Sammy still in New Zealand?**** - Mail - 01-15-2014 I was watching the game live! Re: ****Why was Sammy still in New Zealand?**** - Googley - 01-15-2014 Scammy getting paid to give the team moral support! 8) Re: ****Why was Sammy still in New Zealand?**** - mapoui - 01-15-2014 so.....deh cud replay during a live game ::confused:: Re: ****Why was Sammy still in New Zealand?**** - ketchim - 01-15-2014 He stayed behind with his Injury, Mapster ....why ? ....no idea ! Re: ****Why was Sammy still in New Zealand?**** - Mail - 01-15-2014 Mapppippee, I thought you were suggesting he was not there. Replay or not the fist clencher champion was there. |