Allyuh Belive In Re-incarnation and Resurrection?

mapoui · 01-09-2014, 11:42 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

it happens all the time on this board ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Socafighter, ketchim and Boki make mih sit up and take notice. 

I could  not be bothered with stuff like dat until under attack and not knowing why..and under ketchim's handling of soca it came home to me that I had to...that things going on under my nose I needed to  know.

it is still a waste of time but there are haters out there who hate on all levels low middle and high.....have to look out for them everywhere

and you know who they are

don't you ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=86710.msg542929#msg542929 date=1389278520]

..and under ketchim's handling of soca it came home to me that I had to...

I received PMs asking me to leave it alone ....let the multiple handles Troll away.

it is supposedly good entertainment value !

I was asked not to "finger " Chin :

as everyone knows but just giggles at the so called Chinee jamaican turn Trini.

Oh well !!  :-[

Reincarnation is a Hindu doctrine

Resurrection is a Christian thing !

which one  ?  :-\

both lead to same thing..the presence of enties you thought long gorne and done with. deh still here >Sad >Sad

"handles" get resurrected and reincarnated all the time .... take your pick