In All Seriousness WICF.....!

mapoui · 01-02-2014, 10:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://rinf.com/alt-news/breaking-news/i...-meltdown/

[size=18pt]when allyuh see this its time to start looking fuh allyuhselves.  see how allyuh can arrange Potassium Iodide shots just in case allyuh need it.  Fukushima may be getting out of hand.[/size]

can i run and hide somewhere?

what good wud that do for you ...you cant hide from radiation ::confused:: ::confused::

just talk to you doctor in case the situation becomes dire and you have to  protect yourself and your family.  if the government orders shots then it is likely things are getting bad and they are trying to protect all the people  they think they need to...14 million people.

that does not include you or me.  we have to protect weself.  so I just thought I would draw our attention to the situation..not to scare anybody.

if you want to get yuhself scared then look at this:
http://www.whio.com//news/news/world/act...re-/nZjdK/

Quote:By Erik Shute
Courtesy of Newsy.com
The aftershock of Japan’s disastrous earthquake and tsunami can still be felt by the continuous cleanup at the Fukushima Daiichi nuclear power plant. Two years of nuclear runoff spilling into the ocean have caused environmental activist Joe Martino to warn: “Your days of eating Pacific Ocean fish are over.
His choice words on the activist website Collective Evolution are quantified in this infographic compiled by German researchers at GEOMAR. The animation shows the dispersion of Cesium-137, a radioactive byproduct, will reach every corner of the Pacific by the year 2020. (Via GEOMAR)
Martino’s claim comes after the latest numbers by the Tokyo Electric Power Company, or TEPCO, show more than 300 tons of contaminated water seep into the Pacific Ocean each day.
- See more at: http://www.whio.com//news/news/world/act...pE65X.dpuf