Robin Roberts Has A Girlfriend. Oh, and She's Gay
Well, I mean, really, who cares?
the public does because its all over the news
Who is Robin Roberts again ?
I supposed that she became a Lezzie because of a bad experience with a man.
Again I ask, who cares? The media is assuming that anyone cares. Only shallow people without a life will go around caring who someone sleeps with.
Quote: I supposed that she became a Lezzie because of a bad experience with a man.
I doubt she ever came close to a man in her life. she is a man herself. dat would be 'homosexuality'
her gayness is evident from her appearance which is very masculine.
a girlfriend for Robin is no sooprise ::LOL::
Commin out gay these days aint news no more .
Wont be long now when they will make bestiality acceptable
Quote: Wont be long now when they will make bestiality acceptable
wont be long now....... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
seems to me its already acceptable. its all over the net..free sheet! and yuh see the quality of babes doing it ::confused::
incest too! legalisation just now 8) 8)
Bee_Gees : Robin dead at age 62
Robin Roberts MDS: 'GMA' Co-Host Announces She Has Bone Marrow Disease
Robin Roberts Explains Sudden Absence on Good Morning America
Does Paul Ryan's Black Ex-Girlfriend Matter?
Eric Persaud, Queens man who burned girlfriend's face with hot iron